Dream Reader

As soon as I am given a task my mind goes blank. All the ideas that were forming disappear.

Who the F*** is my dream reader?

I have actually never considered this and I guess I am going about this blogging thing a bit backwards.

So how do I write a post for someone that I haven’t even considered.

I guess my dream reader would be someone like me, someone with varied interests and passions. Someone who would come to my blog for one reason but come back again and again for another.

So how do I write to that person in one post?

The simple answer is that I don’t. All I can do is keep coming back, keep writing my posts, and do my best to make you them interesting enough to bring you back as well.

Leave a Reply

